Skip to content ↓
St Joseph's Academy

St. Joseph's
Catholic Academy

Term Dates

St. Joseph's school holidays and terms dates from September 2018 to July 2019.

All dates are inclusive.

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 3rd September until Friday 26th October 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November 2018

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 until Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 7th January until Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 25th February until Friday 29th March 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 1st April  until Friday 12th April 2019

INSET DAY - Monday 25th February

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 15th April until Friday 24th May 2019
  • Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 22nd April
  • May Day holiday: 6th May
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 3rd June until Wednesday 24th July 2019.

INSET DAYS - 22nd, 23rd & 24th July